Skip to content

A Kilgore Christmas.

December 15, 2012
tags:

We got to opportunity this Christmas to decorate for a few clients around town.  Here is one of them.  We LOVE Christmas.

“I hired Chrissy and Mo to install some Christmas decorations in my entryway, mantle, and centerpiece. I told them that I was planning on spending an entire day to put up my main Christmas tree, and they offered to do it. I was amazed that they could do everything I had in mind, INCLUDING the tree in just a few hours. They came, they photographed, they shopped, and they created an absolute masterpiece. They were economical and thoughtful with their purchases, and added tons of fresh greenery. My house was transformed into an artistic, wild, yet elegant, masterful Christmas wonderland, truly beyond my imagination!!”

Cindy Eastman Kilgore, South Bend, IN.

Before we even saw the clients space we went pruning and gathered some boxwood and other sprigs of nature to add into the tree and garlands.

Image

Image

ImageImage

Comments are closed.

